network

community and cooperations

artists members
Pietertje van Splunter – www.pietertje.net
Jessy Rahman – www.jessyrahman.nl
Thom Vink – www.thomvink.com
Geeske Harting – www.geeskeharting.nl
Mike Rijnierse – mikerijnierse.nl
Ludmila Rodrigues – www.ludmilarodrigues.nl
Astrid Nobel – www.astridnobel.nl
Blanka de Bruyne – www.blankadebruyne.com
Dana LaMonda – www.danalamonda.com
Wieteke Heldens – www.wietekeheldens.com
Erik-Jan Ligtvoet – www.erikjanligtvoet.nl

the hague artists’ initiatives
De Besturing
Ruimtevaart
Trixie
iii
See Lab
Hgtomi Rosa
Helicopter
1646
West Den Haag
Nest
Jegens en Tevens
Hoogtij

the hague art institutions
www.stroom.nl
www.heden.nl
www.kabk.nl
www.grafischewerkplaats.nl

international initiatives
www.nylo.is
Arte (Finland)
www.galerie-walden.de
Nine Dragon Heads (Korea)
Flux Factory (New York)