network

community and cooperations

artists at Quartair
Pietertje van Splunter – www.pietertje.net
Jessy Rahman – www.jessyrahman.nl
Thom Vink – www.thomvink.com
Geeske Harting – www.geeskeharting.nl
Mike Rijnierse – mikerijnierse.nl
Ludmila Rodrigues – www.ludmilarodrigues.nl
Astrid Nobel – www.astridnobel.nl
Wieteke Heldens – www.wietekeheldens.com
Blanka de Bruyne – www.blankadebruyne.com
Dana LaMonda – www.danalamonda.com
Erik-Jan Ligtvoet – www.erikjanligtvoet.nl

the hague artists’ initiatives
De Besturing
Ruimtevaart
1646
West Den Haag
Nest
iii
Jegens en Tevens
Hoogtij

the hague art institutions
www.stroom.nl
www.heden.nl
www.kabk.nl
www.grafischewerkplaats.nl

international initiatives
www.nylo.is
Arte (Finland)
www.galerie-walden.de
Nine Dragon Heads (Korea)
Flux Factory (New York)