network

artists members
Astrid Nobel – astridnobel.nl
Blanka de Bruyne – blankadebruyne.com
Dana LaMonda – danalamonda.com
Geeske Harting – geeskeharting.nl
Harold de Bree – harolddebree.nl
Jessy Rahman – jessyrahman.nl
Louis B. Clarke – louisbraddockclarke.co.uk
Ludmila Rodrigues – ludmilarodrigues.nl
Marlies Adriaanse – marliesadriaanse.nl
Mike Rijnierse – mikerijnierse.nl
Pietertje van Splunter – pietertje.net
Thom Vink – thomvink.com
Wieteke Heldens – wietekeheldens.com
Zuza Zgierska – vimeo.com/zznn

follow:
Facebook: facebook.com/quartair
Instagram: @quartair

Fellow artist-run initiatives in The Hague
Annastate
De Besturing
Billytown
Helicopter
Hgtomi Rosa
iii
Æther Haga
See Lab
Ruimtevaart
i.s.m project space
Maakhaven
Trixie
Projektruimte West End
Radio Tonka
CLOUD/Danslab
Theatre of Wrong Decisions
The Grey Space in The Middle
Villa K – Stichting Centrum

The Hague’s art centers/platforms
Stroom Den Haag
KABK
West Den Haag
Grafische werkplaats
Page Not Found
Hoogtij
1646
Galerie Maurits van de Laar
HOK gallery
Nest Ruimte
Heden

The Hague’s online publications
Jegens en Tevens
Villa Next Door
Villa La Repubblica
chmkoome’s blog

international initiatives and partners
Nine Dragon Heads (Korea)
Hannes Egger (Italy)
Fusion Art Gallery (Italy)
Flux Factory (New York)
www.nylo.is (Iceland)
Arte (Finland)
www.galerie-walden.de (Germany)